Local Weather


Atlanta Disc Golf Organization Board of Directors

President: Keith Johnson
President@discgolfatlanta.com

Vice-President: Chris Quarles
Vice-President@discgolfatlanta.com

Secretary: Woody Blackwell
Secretary@discgolfatlanta.com

Treasurer / Membership Director: John Ritger
Treasurer@discgolfatlanta.com

Communications Director: Barry Arnson
Communications@discgolfatlanta.com

Events Director: Jason Bradshaw
Events@discgolfatlanta.com

Course Liaison Director: Gerrit Van Vranken
Courses@discgolfatlanta.com

Past ADGO Board President: Wes Matthews


Non-Board Positions:

Webmaster: Jon Plotky
adgoadmin@gmail.com

Webmaster - Jon Plotky | Powered by Movable Type 3.34