Main | About Disc Golf and the ADGO »

ADGO Board of Directors Contact Info

Atlanta Disc Golf Organization Board of Directors:

President: Keith Johnson
President@discgolfatlanta.com

Vice-President: Jay Voss
Vice-President@discgolfatlanta.com

Secretary: Woody Blackwell
Secretary@discgolfatlanta.com

Treasurer: John Ritger
Treasurer@discgolfatlanta.com

Membership/Public Relations Director: Rick Greer
Membership@discgolfatlanta.com

Communications Director: Imran Khan
Communications@discgolfatlanta.com

Events Director: Paul LaPerre
Events@discgolfatlanta.com

Course Liaison Director: Greg Campbell
Courses@discgolfatlanta.com

Past ADGO Board President: Wes Matthews
adgo@discgolfatlanta.com


Non-Board Positions:

Webmaster: Jon Plotky
adgoadmin@gmail.com

About

This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on April 1, 2007 11:00 AM.

The next post in this blog is About Disc Golf and the ADGO.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by
Movable Type 3.34