Main | About Disc Golf and the ADGO »

ADGO Board of Directors Contact Info

Atlanta Disc Golf Organization Board of Directors:

President: Keith Johnson

Vice-President: Jay Voss

Secretary: Woody Blackwell

Treasurer: John Ritger

Membership/Public Relations Director: Rick Greer

Communications Director: Imran Khan

Events Director: Paul LaPerre

Course Liaison Director: Greg Campbell

Past ADGO Board President: Wes Matthews

Non-Board Positions:

Webmaster: Jon Plotky


This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on April 1, 2007 11:00 AM.

The next post in this blog is About Disc Golf and the ADGO.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by
Movable Type 3.34